YOUTUBE SENSATIONS DUDE PERFECT ANNOUNCE FIRST EVER LIVE TOUR ACROSS U.S.

Tickets On Sale to General Public Starting Friday, April 12

LOS ANGELES (Apr 5, 2019) – Today one of the biggest personalities on YouTube, Dude Perfect, announced their first ever live tour. Tyler Toney, Cody Jones, Garrett Hilbert, and twins Coby and Cory Cotton will take their ultimate variety show across the U.S. this summer. The five best friends from Frisco, Texas have more than 70 million social media followers and will be giving fans a look into the fun world of Dude Perfect, highlighting—live and in person—fan favorites such as Overtime, Stereotypes, Battles and stunts. Some lucky fans will even have the chance to participate with the dudes in their crazy antics!  

 

“We’ve been dreaming about a live tour for years now, and it’s finally here! We can’t wait to see fans from all over the US this summer. It’s going to be a blast, and we can’t wait to hit the road in July!” -- Coby Cotton of Dude Perfect

 

The 20-city tour will kick off July 11th and make a stop at Infinite Energy Arena on Sunday, August 4, 2019. Full itinerary below.

 

Tickets go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, April 12th at 10:00am local time at InfiniteEnergyCenter.com. To ensure tickets get in to the hands of fans and not scalpers or bots, the tour has partnered with the Verified Fan platform. Fans can register now through Monday, April 8th at 10:00pm ET time HERE for the Verified Fan presale.  Registered fans who receive a code will have access to purchase tickets before the general public on Wednesday, April 10th from 10:00am-10pm local time local time. 

 

Dude Perfect 2019 Tour Dates:

 

DATE

CITY

VENUE

Thu Jul 11

San Diego, CA

Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl San Diego State University

Fri Jul 12

San Jose, CA

The Event Center at SJSU

Sat Jul 13

Fresno, CA

Save Mart Center

Sun Jul 14

Los Angeles, CA

The Forum

Thu Jul 18

Denver, CO

1STBANK Center

Fri Jul 19

Kansas City, MO

Silverstein Eye Centers Arena

Sat Jul 20

St. Louis, MO

Chaifetz Arena

Sun Jul 21

Chicago, IL

Sears Centre Arena

Thu Jul 25

Grand Rapids, MI 

Deltaplex Arena

Fri Jul 26

Columbus, OH

Schottenstein Center

Sat Jul 27

Pittsburgh, PA

Petersen Events Center

Sun Jul 28

Newark, NJ

Prudential Center

Thu Aug 01

Indianapolis, IN

Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Fri Aug 02

Nashville, TN

Nashville Municipal Auditorium

Sat Aug 03

Charlotte, NC

Bojangles’ Coliseum

Sun Aug 04

Atlanta, GA

Infinite Energy Center

Thu Aug 08

Tulsa, OK

BOK Center

Fri Aug 09

Houston, TX

Toyota Center

Sat Aug 10

Cedar Park, TX

H-E-B Center at Cedar Park

Sun Aug 11

Dallas, TX

Allen Event Center 

Sun, Aug 4, 2019 - 5:30PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Dude Perfect