Events & Tickets

Mon, May 28, 2018 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

U2

May 29 - 30 , 2018
At Infinite Energy Arena

Forsyth County High School Graduations

Sat, Jun 2, 2018 - 12:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Georgia Cyber Academy Graduation

Mon, Jun 4, 2018 - 7:30PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Shania Twain: NOW

Mon, Jun 11, 2018 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Harry Styles

with Kacey Musgraves

Sat, Jun 16, 2018 - 7:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

LFL: Atlanta Steam

vs. Seattle Mist

Wed, Jun 20, 2018 - 7:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Daryl Hall & John Oates and Train

with Kandace Springs

Fri, Jun 22, 2018 - 8:30PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Salman Khan & Stars: Da-Bangg Reloaded

Sat, Jun 23, 2018 - 7:30PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Tim McGraw & Faith Hill

Soul2Soul The World Tour 2018 with Caitlyn Smith

Save $20 on PL 2 tickets!

  • PL 1 $119.50 (save on per-ticket fees)
  • PL 2 $69.50 (regularly $89.50 and save on per-ticket fees)
  • PL 3 $69.50 (save on per-ticket fees)

Available for groups of 10 or more.

Order deadline: Thu, Jun 21 @ 12pm

Mon, Jul 2, 2018 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Wanna One World Tour

One: The World