Events & Tickets

Sat, Jan 5, 2019 - 7:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Georgia Swarm

vs. Vancouver Warriors

Thu, Jan 10, 2019 - 7:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Kane Brown

with Granger Smith and Raelyn

Sat, Jan 12, 2019 - 7:35PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Jacksonville IceMen

Sat, Jan 19, 2019 - 7:30PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Harlem Globetrotters

Fan Powered World Tour

Mon, Jan 21, 2019 - 12:35PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Jacksonville IceMen

Fri, Jan 25, 2019 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Cher

with Nile Rodgers and CHIC

Sat, Jan 26, 2019 - 7:35PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Orlando Solar Bears

Wed, Jan 30, 2019 - 7:35PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits

Thu, Jan 31, 2019 - 7:35PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Florida Everblades

Fri, Feb 1, 2019 - 7:35PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Georgia Swarm

vs. New England Black Wolves