Events & Tickets

Jun 22 - 24 , 2017
At Infinite Energy Arena

Forward Conference

Fri, Jun 23, 2017 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Theater

Gringolombia: Gran Estreno en USA

Presented by El Aguila Descalza

Sun, Jun 25, 2017 - 12:00PM
At Infinite Energy Forum

Georgia Bridal Show

Presented by Elite Bridal Events

Sun, Jun 25, 2017 - 7:30PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull

With special guest CNCO

Thu, Jun 29, 2017 - 8:00AM
At Infinite Energy Arena

The Ultimate Wealth & Success Summit

Featuring Tony Robbins, Gary Vaynerchuk, Sara Blakely and Pitbull

Thu, Jun 29, 2017 - 12:00PM
At Infinite Energy Forum

2017 US Amateur Basketball FanFest

Presented by HoopSeen

Fri, Jul 7, 2017 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Banda MS de Sergio Lizarraga

Tue, Jul 11, 2017 - 7:30PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

James Taylor

with Bonnie Raitt

Wed, Jul 12, 2017 - 10:00AM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Gwinnett County High School Summer Graduation

Thu, Jul 13, 2017 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Paul McCartney

Jul 14 - 15 , 2017
At Infinite Energy Forum

Stamp & Scrapbook Expo

Fri, Jul 14, 2017 - 7:30PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

New Kids On The Block

with special guests Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men

Sun, Jul 16, 2017 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Roger Waters

Mon, Jul 17, 2017 - 7:30PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Kendrick Lamar

With special guests Travis Scott and D.R.A.M.

Jul 21 - 22 , 2017
At Infinite Energy Arena

Joyce Meyer Ministries

Jul 28 - 30 , 2017
At Infinite Energy Forum

2017 GON Outdoor Blast

Presented by Georgia Best Chevy Dealers

Jul 29 - 30 , 2017
At Infinite Energy Theater

Thoroughly Modern Millie

Presented by Agape Players

Sat, Jul 29, 2017 - 7:30PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Shawn Mendes

Sat, Aug 5, 2017 - 7:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

LFL: Atlanta Steam

vs. Los Angeles Temptation

Tue, Aug 8, 2017 - 10:00AM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Georgia Gwinnett College Summer Graduation

Fri, Aug 11, 2017 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

J. Cole

with special guests Anderson .Paak, Bas, J.I.D, and Ari Lennox

Sun, Aug 13, 2017 - 7:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Lionel Richie With Very Special Guest Mariah Carey

with Tauren Wells

Aug 25 - 26 , 2017
At Infinite Energy Arena

Ed Sheeran

With James Blunt

Sat, Aug 26, 2017 - 9:00AM
At Infinite Energy Forum

54th Atlanta Model Train and Railroadiana Show and Sale

Sat, Sep 2, 2017 - 2:00PM
At Infinite Energy Theater

DANCE FEVER 2017

Presented by Anand Entertainment

On Sale TBA More Info
Sat, Sep 2, 2017 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Marco Antonio Solis

with Jesse & Joy

Sep 9 , 2017
At Infinite Energy Theater

Frozen Heart

Presented by Northeast Atlanta Ballet

Sat, Sep 9, 2017 - 7:30PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

I Love the 90's - The Party Continues Tour

Sun, Sep 10, 2017 - 12:00PM
At Infinite Energy Forum

Georgia Bridal Show

Presented by Elite Bridal Events

Sun, Sep 10, 2017 - 7:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Shreya Ghoshal

with Symphony Live In Concert

Sep 16 - 17 , 2017
At Infinite Energy Forum

JapanFest

Sat, Sep 16, 2017 - 7:00PM
At Infinite Energy Theater

Hibiki: The Japanese Fusion Experience

Presented by JapanFest

On Sale TBA More Info
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 - 6:00PM
At Infinite Energy Forum

Georgia Southern University Informational Preview

Thu, Sep 21, 2017 - 7:30PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Arcade Fire

with Wolf Parade

Sat, Sep 23, 2017 - 9:30AM
At Infinite Energy Forum

XO Marriage Conference

Presented by MarriageToday

Sep 23 - 24 , 2017
At Infinite Energy Forum

Rubber Stamp & Scrapbook Show

Sat, Sep 23, 2017 - 10:00AM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Strayer University Graduation

Sat, Sep 23, 2017 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Theater

Home By Dark

With special guests Jenn Bostic and Ernie Halter

Save $5 per ticket!

  • BOX $30.00 (regularly $35.00)
  • ORCH $20.00 (regularly $25.00)
  • BAL $15.00 (regularly $20.00)

Available for groups of 6 or more. Prices above do not include $2.00 per-ticket facility fee.

Order Deadline: Wed, Sep 20 @ 12pm

Sun, Sep 24, 2017 - 2:30PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

University of Phoenix Graduation

Tue, Sep 26, 2017 - 9:00AM
At Infinite Energy Forum

PTO Today

Sat, Sep 30, 2017 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Gloria Trevi vs. Alejandra Guzmán

Sat, Oct 7, 2017 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band

with Nancy Wilson

Sun, Oct 8, 2017 - 9:00AM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Gwinnett Football League Cheer-Off

Oct 8 , 2017
At Infinite Energy Theater

Champions of Magic

SAVE $5 PER TICKET!

  • ORCH 1/BOX 1 $35.00 (regularly $40.00)
  • ORCH 2/BOX 2 $30.00 (regularly $35.00)
  • ORCH 3/BAL $20.00 (regularly $25.00)

Available for groups of 10 or more. Prices above do not include $2.00 per-ticket facility fee.

Scout discounts available.

Order Deadline: Wed, Oct 4 @ 12pm

Oct 10 , 2017
At Infinite Energy Theater

Artrageous

$10 MATINEE TICKETS!

SAVE $5 PER TICKET ON 7PM SHOW!

  • ORCH/BOX 1 $20.00 (regularly $25.00)
  • ORCH/BAL/BOX 2 $10.00 (regularly $15.00)

Available for groups of 10 or more. Prices above do not include $2.00 per-ticket facility fee.

Order Deadline: Thu, Oct 5 @ 12pm

Wed, Oct 11, 2017 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Gorillaz

Humanz Tour

Thu, Oct 19, 2017 - 7:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Halsey

Support from PartyNextDoor and Charli XCX

Oct 20 - 21 , 2017
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Florida Everblades

On Sale TBA More Info
Sat, Oct 21, 2017 - 9:00AM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Trick or Treat Trot

Presented by Easter Seals North Georgia

Thu, Nov 2, 2017 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Ana Gabriel

Nov 3 - 4 , 2017
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Kansas City Mavericks

On Sale TBA More Info
Thu, Nov 16, 2017
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Orlando Solar Bears

On Sale TBA More Info
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. South Carolina Stingrays

On Sale TBA More Info
Thu, Nov 23, 2017
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. South Carolina Stingrays

On Sale TBA More Info
Nov 24 - 26 , 2017
At Infinite Energy Theater

The Nutcracker

Presented by Northeast Atlanta Ballet

Sun, Nov 26, 2017
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Jacksonville IceMen

On Sale TBA More Info
Dec 1 - 2 , 2017
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Florida Everblades

On Sale TBA More Info
Sun, Dec 3, 2017
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Orlando Solar Bears

On Sale TBA More Info
Wed, Dec 6, 2017
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Jacksonville IceMen

On Sale TBA More Info
Fri, Dec 8, 2017
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits

On Sale TBA More Info
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. South Carolina Stingrays

On Sale TBA More Info
Wed, Dec 27, 2017
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Florida Everblades

On Sale TBA More Info
Fri, Dec 29, 2017
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. South Carolina Stingrays

On Sale TBA More Info
Jan 1 - 3 , 2018
At Infinite Energy Arena

Passion Conference 2018

Fri, Jan 5, 2018
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits

On Sale TBA More Info
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Florida Everblades

On Sale TBA More Info
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Norfolk Admirals

On Sale TBA More Info
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits

On Sale TBA More Info
Mon, Jan 15, 2018
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Florida Everblades

On Sale TBA More Info
Jan 26 - 27 , 2018
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Norfolk Admirals

On Sale TBA More Info
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Orlando Solar Bears

On Sale TBA More Info
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Orlando Solar Bears

On Sale TBA More Info
Tue, Feb 6, 2018
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Allen Americans

On Sale TBA More Info
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Manchester Monarchs

On Sale TBA More Info
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Manchester Monarchs

On Sale TBA More Info
Wed, Mar 7, 2018
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Orlando Solar Bears

On Sale TBA More Info
Tue, Mar 13, 2018
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Idaho Steelheads

On Sale TBA More Info
Thu, Mar 15, 2018
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Jacksonville IceMen

On Sale TBA More Info
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Jacksonville IceMen

On Sale TBA More Info
Tue, Mar 20, 2018
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. South Carolina Stingrays

On Sale TBA More Info
Wed, Mar 28, 2018
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Kalamazoo Wings

On Sale TBA More Info
Fri, Apr 6, 2018
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Orlando Solar Bears

On Sale TBA More Info
Sat, Apr 7, 2018
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits

On Sale TBA More Info
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 - 7:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Lorde

Mon, Jun 11, 2018 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Harry Styles

with Kasey Musgraves

Close