Events & Tickets

Feb 22 - 25 , 2018
At Infinite Energy Arena

Disney On Ice presents The Wonderful World of Disney

For more information and to order group tickets please contact Group Tickets Plus at 770-578-5125 or CLICK HERE to order online.

Tue, Feb 27, 2018 - 7:30AM
At Infinite Energy Forum

Partnership Gwinnett Economic Development Breakfast

featuring North American Properties

Fri, Mar 2, 2018 - 7:35PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Georgia Swarm

vs. Colorado Mammoth

Mar 3 - 4 , 2018
At Infinite Energy Forum

The Log & Timber Home Show

Mar 3 , 2018
At Infinite Energy Arena

Harlem Globetrotters

SAVE UP TO $10 PER TICKET!

  • PL 6 $37.50 (regularly $47.50)
  • PL 7 $27.50 (regularly $37.50)
  • PL 8 $22.50 (regularly $29.50)
  • MAGIC PASS $17.00 (regularly $22.00)

Available for groups of 10 or more.

Birthday Packages Available!

Scout and Military Discounts Available!

Incentives Available.

Order Deadline: Wed, Feb 28 @ 12pm

Mar 3 - 4 , 2018
At Infinite Energy Theater

Aurora + Maleficent: The Beginning

Presented by Southern Ballet Theatre

Sun, Mar 4, 2018 - 7:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Ricardo Arjona

Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 7:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Orlando Solar Bears

Mar 9 - 11 , 2018
At Infinite Energy Theater

Peter Pan

presented by Northeast Atlanta Ballet

Mar 10 - 11 , 2018
At Infinite Energy Arena

Professional Bull Riders

Unleash The Beast!

SAVE UP TO $15 PER TICKET!


Saturday Pricing

  • PL 1 $94.00 (regularly $109.00)
  • PL 2 $71.00 (regularly $83.00)
  • PL 3 $47.00 (regularly $57.00) - Special $44 pricing for groups of 15+
  • PL 4 $29.00 (regularly $37.00)

Sunday Pricing

  • PL 1 $91.00 (regularly $109.00)
  • PL 2 $70.00 (regularly $83.00)
  • PL 3 $46.00 (regularly $57.00) - Special $44 pricing for groups of 15+
  • PL 4 $29.00 (regularly $37.00)

Available for groups of 10 or more.

Incentives available.

Order Deadline: Wed, Mar 7 @ 12pm

Tue, Mar 13, 2018 - 7:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Idaho Steelheads

Thu, Mar 15, 2018 - 7:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Jacksonville IceMen

Sat, Mar 17, 2018 - 7:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Jacksonville IceMen

Mar 17 - 18 , 2018
At Infinite Energy Theater

Swan Lake

Presented by North Atlanta Dance Theatre

Sun, Mar 18, 2018 - 4:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Georgia Swarm

vs. Buffalo Bandits

Mon, Mar 19, 2018 - 7:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. South Carolina Stingrays

Mar 24 - 25 , 2018
At Infinite Energy Theater

Cinderella

Presented by Gwinnett Ballet Theatre

Sat, Mar 24, 2018 - 7:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Georgia Swarm

vs. New England Black Wolves

Wed, Mar 28, 2018 - 7:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Kalamazoo Wings

Mar 30 - 31 , 2018
At Infinite Energy Arena

Georgia FIRST Robotics Competition

Mar 31 , 2018
At Infinite Energy Theater

Travels Around China: Circles of Love and Departure

Presented by Atlanta Chinese Dance Company

Fri, Apr 6, 2018 - 7:35PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Orlando Solar Bears

Sat, Apr 7, 2018 - 7:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits

Apr 8 , 2018
At Infinite Energy Theater

The Face of Homeless

Presented by The Homeless Tour

Sun, Apr 8, 2018 - 4:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Georgia Swarm

vs. Toronto Rock

Thu, Apr 12, 2018 - 7:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Aniversario de Vida 2018

Sat, Apr 14, 2018 - 3:00PM
At Infinite Energy Theater

Broadway Cabaret

Presented by Agape Players

Sat, Apr 14, 2018 - 7:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Lorde

with Run the Jewels and Mitski

Sat, Apr 21, 2018 - 7:30PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Little Big Town

With special guests Kacey Musgraves and Midland

Fri, Apr 27, 2018 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Theater

Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus Live!

Sat, Apr 28, 2018 - 7:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Georgia Swarm

vs. Vancouver Stealth

Sun, Apr 29, 2018 - 1:00PM
At Infinite Energy Theater

Azadi- Freedom Through Dance

Presented by Chandra Dance Academy

Sun, Apr 29, 2018 - 7:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Chris Tomlin

SAVE 15% ON TICKETS!

  • VIP $211.65 (regularly $249.00)
  • PL 1 $110.29 (regularly $129.75)
  • PL 2 $76.29 (regularly $89.75)
  • PL 3 $59.29 (regularly $69.75)
  • PL 4 $42.29 (regularly $49.75)
  • PL 5 $32.94 (regularly $38.75)
  • PL 6 $24.44 (regularly $28.75)
  • PL 7 $12.75 (regularly $15.00)

Available for groups of 10 or more.

Order Deadline: Tue, Apr 24 @ 12pm

Mon, Apr 30, 2018 - 7:30PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Gwinnett Technical College Graduation

May 5 - 6 , 2018
At Infinite Energy Theater

Dancing Lion King

Presented by Buford School of Ballet

On Sale TBA More Info
Sat, May 5, 2018 - 4:00PM
At Infinite Energy Forum

KAPPA DERBY

Presented by The Decatur Alumni Chapter of Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity

Wed, May 9, 2018 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Theater

The Naked Truth

with Stanislav Sadalskiy and Tatyana Vasilyeva

Fri, May 11, 2018 - 7:30PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Justin Timberlake

The Man of the Woods Tour

May 18 - 20 , 2018
At Infinite Energy Theater

Coppelia

Presented by Northeast Atlanta Ballet

Sun, May 20, 2018 - 12:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Westlake High School Graduation

Tue, May 22, 2018 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Khalid: The Roxy Tour

Mon, May 28, 2018 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

U2

May 29 - 30 , 2018
At Infinite Energy Arena

Forsyth County High School Graduations

Mon, Jun 4, 2018 - 7:30PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Shania Twain: NOW

Mon, Jun 11, 2018 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Harry Styles

with Kacey Musgraves

Sat, Jun 16, 2018 - 7:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

LFL: Atlanta Steam

vs. Seattle Mist

Sun, Jun 17, 2018 - 6:00PM
At Infinite Energy Theater

Wailing in the Waters

Presented by Jenesis Peaks Entertainment

Wed, Jun 20, 2018 - 7:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Daryl Hall & John Oates and Train

Fri, Jun 22, 2018 - 8:30PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Salman Khan & Stars: Da-Bangg Reloaded

Sat, Jun 23, 2018 - 7:30PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Tim McGraw & Faith Hill

Soul2Soul The World Tour 2018

Sun, Jun 24, 2018 - 12:00PM
At Infinite Energy Forum

Georgia Bridal Show

Tue, Jul 10, 2018 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Sam Smith

Sat, Jul 14, 2018 - 7:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

LFL: Atlanta Steam

vs. Chicago Bliss

Sun, Jul 22, 2018 - 7:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

The Smashing Pumpkins

Shiny And Oh So Bright Tour

On Sale Soon More Info
Fri, Aug 3, 2018 - 7:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Sugarland

with Frankie Ballard and Lindsay Ell

Sun, Sep 9, 2018 - 12:00PM
At Infinite Energy Forum

Georgia Bridal Show

Sat, Nov 10, 2018 - 12:00PM
At Infinite Energy Forum

The Taste of Gwinnett

Close