Events & Tickets

Sat, Sep 23, 2017 - 9:30AM
At Infinite Energy Forum

XO Marriage Conference

Presented by MarriageToday

Sep 23 - 24 , 2017
At Infinite Energy Forum

Rubber Stamp & Scrapbook Show

Sat, Sep 23, 2017 - 10:00AM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Strayer University Graduation

Sat, Sep 23, 2017 - 2:00PM
At The Hudgens Center for Art & Learning

Atlanta Fashion Designers Fashion Show "Fashion in the Garden"

Sat, Sep 23, 2017 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Theater

Home By Dark

With special guests Jenn Bostic and Ernie Halter

Save $5 per ticket!

  • BOX $30.00 (regularly $35.00)
  • ORCH $20.00 (regularly $25.00)
  • BAL $15.00 (regularly $20.00)

Available for groups of 6 or more. Prices above do not include $2.00 per-ticket facility fee.

Order Deadline: Wed, Sep 20 @ 12pm

Sun, Sep 24, 2017 - 2:30PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

University of Phoenix Graduation

Sun, Sep 24, 2017 - 4:00PM
At Infinite Energy Theater

IACA Beauty Pageant 2017

Tue, Sep 26, 2017 - 9:00AM
At Infinite Energy Forum

PTO Today

Sep 29 - Oct 1 , 2017
At Infinite Energy Theater

Beauty & the Beast

presented by Atlanta Ballet 2

Sat, Sep 30, 2017 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Gloria Trevi vs. Alejandra Guzmán

Oct 5 - 6 , 2017
At Infinite Energy Arena

Catalyst Conference 2017

Of Good Courage

Sat, Oct 7, 2017 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band

with Nancy Wilson

Sun, Oct 8, 2017 - 9:00AM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Gwinnett Football League Cheer-Off

Oct 8 , 2017
At Infinite Energy Theater

Champions of Magic

SAVE $5 PER TICKET!

  • ORCH 1/BOX 1 $37.00 (regularly $42.00)
  • ORCH 2/BOX 2 $32.00 (regularly $37.00)
  • ORCH 3/BAL $22.00 (regularly $27.00)

Available for groups of 10 or more. Prices above include $2.00 per-ticket facility fee.

Scout discounts available.

Incentives available.

Order Deadline: Wed, Oct 4 @ 12pm

Oct 10 , 2017
At Infinite Energy Theater

Artrageous

$12 MATINEE TICKETS!

SAVE $5 PER TICKET ON 7PM SHOW!

  • ORCH/BOX 1 $22.00 (regularly $27.00)
  • ORCH/BAL/BOX 2 $12.00 (regularly $17.00)

Available for groups of 10 or more. Prices above include $2.00 per-ticket facility fee.

Incentives available.

Order Deadline: Thu, Oct 5 @ 12pm

Wed, Oct 11, 2017 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Gorillaz

Humanz Tour with D.R.A.M.

Oct 14 - 15 , 2017
At Infinite Energy Theater

Beauty and the Beast

Presented by Sugarloaf Ballet Company

Mon, Oct 16, 2017 - 6:00PM
At Infinite Energy Forum

Relay Redo - Make Up Event for Relay For Life of Gwinnett

Oct 18 - 19 , 2017
At Infinite Energy Theater

Gabie's Great Adventure "The Kidzz Tour"

Thu, Oct 19, 2017 - 5:00PM
At Infinite Energy Forum

Good Taste Atlanta

Presented by Gwinnett Daily Post

Thu, Oct 19, 2017 - 7:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Halsey

Support from PartyNextDoor and Charli XCX

Oct 20 - 21 , 2017
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Florida Everblades

Sat, Oct 21, 2017 - 9:00AM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Trick or Treat Trot

Presented by Easter Seals North Georgia

Sat, Oct 21, 2017 - 7:00PM
At Infinite Energy Theater

Nashville Hitmakers

Presented by Arete Scholars

Sun, Oct 22, 2017 - 3:00PM
At Infinite Energy Theater

2017 Atlanta August Moon Chinese Cultural Gala

Presented by Chinese American Cultural Performing Group

Sat, Oct 28, 2017 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Nick Cannon Presents: Wild 'N Out Live!

Thu, Nov 2, 2017 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Ana Gabriel

Nov 3 - 4 , 2017
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Kansas City Mavericks

Fri, Nov 3, 2017 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Theater

Book of Moron

Presented by Emery Entertainment

SAVE $30 PER TICKET!

  • ALL TICKETS $20.00 (regularly $50.00)

Available for groups of 6 or more. Prices above include $2.00 per-ticket facility fee.

Incentives available.

Order Deadline: Tue, Oct 31 @ 12pm

Nov 4 - 5 , 2017
At Infinite Energy Forum

Cotton States Cat Show

Nov 10 - 12 , 2017
At Infinite Energy Arena

Sesame Street Live!

Presented by Feld Entertainment

For more information and to order group tickets please contact Group Tickets Plus at 770-578-5125 or CLICK HERE to order online.

Thu, Nov 16, 2017 - 7:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Orlando Solar Bears

Sun, Nov 19, 2017 - 2:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. South Carolina Stingrays

Nov 21 , 2017
At Infinite Energy Theater

A Christmas Carol- The Musical

Presented by Susan Chambers Dance Company

On Sale TBA More Info
Thu, Nov 23, 2017 - 7:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. South Carolina Stingrays

Nov 24 - 26 , 2017
At Infinite Energy Theater

The Nutcracker

Presented by Northeast Atlanta Ballet

Sat, Nov 25, 2017 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Christmas with Amy Grant and Michael W. Smith

Featuring Jordan Smith and the Georgia Symphony Orchestra

SAVE UP TO $10 PER TICKET!

  • PL 2 $49.50 (regularly $59.50)
  • PL 3 $34.50 (regularly $39.50)

Available for groups of 10 or more. Prices above include $4.00 per-ticket facility fee.

Special church group rates available.

Order Deadline: Mon, Nov 20 @ 12pm

Sun, Nov 26, 2017 - 2:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Jacksonville IceMen

Dec 1 - 17 , 2017
At Infinite Energy Theater

The Nutcracker

Presented by Gwinnett Ballet Theatre

On Sale TBA More Info
Dec 1 - 2 , 2017
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Florida Everblades

Sun, Dec 3, 2017 - 12:00PM
At Infinite Energy Forum

Taste of Gwinnett

Presented by Taste the Charity Inc.

Buy Tickets More Info
Sun, Dec 3, 2017 - 2:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Orlando Solar Bears

Wed, Dec 6, 2017 - 7:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Jacksonville IceMen

Fri, Dec 8, 2017 - 7:35PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits

Dec 9 , 2017
At Infinite Energy Arena

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

The Ghosts of Christmas Eve

SAVE $5 PER TICKET!

  • PL 2 $64.00 (regularly $69.00)
  • PL 3 $51.75 (regularly $56.75)

Available for groups of 10 or more. Prices above include $4.00 per-ticket facility fee.

Limited quantity available!

Order Deadline: Wed, Dec 6 @ 12pm

Sun, Dec 10, 2017 - 2:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. South Carolina Stingrays

Thu, Dec 14, 2017 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Theater

Home By Dark

with Nicole Witt & Danny Mitchell

SAVE $5 PER TICKET!

  • BOX $34.00 (regularly $39.00)
  • ORCH $23.00 (regularly $28.00)
  • BAL $19.00 (regularly $24.00)

Available for groups of 6 or more. Prices above include $2.00 per-ticket facility fee.

Order Deadline: Mon, Dec 11 @ 12pm

Sun, Dec 17, 2017 - 7:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

A Glorious Christmas featuring Casting Crowns + for KING & COUNTRY

SAVE $5 PER TICKET!

  • PL 3 $24.00 (regularly $29.00)

Available for groups of 10 or more. Prices above include $4.00 per-ticket facility fee.

Incentives available.

Order Deadline: Wed, Dec 13 @ 12pm

Wed, Dec 27, 2017 - 7:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Florida Everblades

Fri, Dec 29, 2017 - 7:35PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. South Carolina Stingrays

Sat, Dec 30, 2017 - 7:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Georgia Swarm

vs. Rochester

On Sale TBA More Info
Jan 1 - 3 , 2018
At Infinite Energy Arena

Passion Conference 2018

Fri, Jan 5, 2018 - 7:35PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits

Sat, Jan 6, 2018 - 7:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Georgia Swarm

vs. Saskatchewan

On Sale TBA More Info
Sun, Jan 7, 2018 - 2:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Florida Everblades

Wed, Jan 10, 2018 - 7:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Norfolk Admirals

Sat, Jan 13, 2018 - 7:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits

Mon, Jan 15, 2018 - 12:35PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Florida Everblades

Sat, Jan 20, 2018
At Infinite Energy Arena

Georgia Swarm

vs. Colorado

On Sale TBA More Info
Sun, Jan 21, 2018 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

The Killers

Jan 26 - 27 , 2018
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Norfolk Admirals

Sun, Jan 28, 2018 - 2:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Orlando Solar Bears

Feb 2 - 3 , 2018
At Infinite Energy Forum

The Fly Fishing Show

Sat, Feb 3, 2018 - 7:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Orlando Solar Bears

Tue, Feb 6, 2018 - 7:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Allen Americans

Sun, Feb 11, 2018 - 6:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Georgia Swarm

vs. Rochester

On Sale TBA More Info
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 - 7:35PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Manchester Monarchs

Sat, Feb 17, 2018 - 7:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Georgia Swarm

vs. Toronto

On Sale TBA More Info
Sun, Feb 18, 2018 - 2:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Manchester Monarchs

Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 7:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Orlando Solar Bears

Mar 9 - 11 , 2018
At Infinite Energy Theater

Peter Pan

presented by Northeast Atlanta Ballet

Tue, Mar 13, 2018 - 7:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Idaho Steelheads

Thu, Mar 15, 2018 - 7:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Jacksonville IceMen

Sat, Mar 17, 2018 - 7:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Jacksonville IceMen

Sun, Mar 18, 2018 - 4:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Georgia Swarm

vs. Buffalo

On Sale TBA More Info
Mon, Mar 19, 2018 - 7:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. South Carolina Stingrays

Sat, Mar 24, 2018 - 7:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Georgia Swarm

vs. New England

On Sale TBA More Info
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 - 7:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Kalamazoo Wings

Fri, Apr 6, 2018 - 7:35PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Orlando Solar Bears

Sat, Apr 7, 2018 - 7:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits

Sun, Apr 8, 2018 - 4:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Georgia Swarm

vs. Toronto

On Sale TBA More Info
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 - 7:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Lorde

Sat, Apr 21, 2018 - 7:30PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Little Big Town

With special guests Kacey Musgraves and Midland

Sat, Apr 28, 2018 - 7:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Georgia Swarm

vs. Vancouver

On Sale TBA More Info
May 18 - 20 , 2018
At Infinite Energy Theater

Coppelia

Presented by Northeast Atlanta Ballet

Mon, Jun 4, 2018 - 7:30PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Shania Twain: NOW

Mon, Jun 11, 2018 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Harry Styles

with Kasey Musgraves

Close