Events & Tickets

Thu, Jul 19, 2018 - 2:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Georgia Cycling Gran Prix 2018

This event will take place in the Arena parking lot.

Jul 20 - 21 , 2018
At Infinite Energy Forum

Stamp & Scrapbook Expo

Sun, Jul 22, 2018 - 7:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

The Smashing Pumpkins

with special guest Metric

Tue, Jul 24, 2018 - 5:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Junior Basketball Association League

Jul 27 - 29 , 2018
At Infinite Energy Forum

2018 GON Outdoor Blast

Presented by Your Local Chevy Dealers

Jul 28 - 29 , 2018
At Infinite Energy Theater

Annie

Presented by Agape Players

Sun, Jul 29, 2018 - 7:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Panic! At The Disco

with Arizona & Hayley Kiyoko

Thu, Aug 2, 2018 - 10:00AM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Georgia Gwinnett College Summer Graduation

Fri, Aug 3, 2018 - 7:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Sugarland

with Frankie Ballard and Lindsay Ell

Fri, Aug 10, 2018 - 7:30PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Big3

SAVE UP TO $10 PER TICKET!

  • PL 4 $54.00 (regularly $64.00)
  • PL 5 $39.00 (regularly $49.00)
  • PL 6 $29.00 (regularly $34.00)

Available for groups of 10 or more.

Order deadline: Tue, Aug 7 @ 12pm

Aug 11 - 12 , 2018
At Infinite Energy Theater

Concierto Catolico

Presented by Divino NiƱo Jesus Catholic Mission

Sun, Aug 12, 2018 - 7:30PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

J. Cole

Sat, Aug 25, 2018 - 9:00AM
At Infinite Energy Forum

55th Atlanta Model Train Show and Sale

Sat, Aug 25, 2018 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

A.R. Rahman

Aug 29 - Sep 2 , 2018
At Infinite Energy Arena

Cirque Du Soleil Presents Corteo

SAVE UP TO $19.00 PER TICKET!

  • PL 2 $98.50 (regularly $113.00)
  • PL 3 $64.00 (regularly $83.00)
  • PL 4 $35.00 (regularly $47.00)

Available for groups of 12 or more.

Child prices available.

Order deadline: Fri, Aug 24 @ 12pm

Thu, Sep 6, 2018 - 7:30PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Childish Gambino

Fri, Sep 7, 2018 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Ozuna

Sep 8 , 2018
At Infinite Energy Theater

Giselle-Act 2, Emerging Choreographers Contemporary Showcase

Presented by Northeast Atlanta Ballet

Sun, Sep 9, 2018 - 12:00PM
At Infinite Energy Forum

Georgia Bridal Show

Sun, Sep 9, 2018 - 2:00PM
At Infinite Energy Theater

Ksheera Sagara Mathanam: A Dance Drama in Indian Classical Style called Kuchipudi

Presented by Academy of Kuchipudi Dance

Sep 15 - 16 , 2018
At Infinite Energy Forum

JapanFest Atlanta 2018

Sep 22 - 23 , 2018
At Infinite Energy Forum

Rubber Stamp, Paper Crafts & Scrapbook Show

Presented by Stamp Scrap Art Tour

Sun, Sep 23, 2018 - 12:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Rods For Rescues

This event will take place in the Arena parking lot

Sun, Sep 23, 2018 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Timbiriche

Tue, Oct 9, 2018 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Romeo Santos

Sat, Oct 13, 2018 - 10:00AM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Strayer University Graduation

Sun, Oct 14, 2018 - 9:00AM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Gwinnett Football League Cheer-Off

Thu, Oct 18, 2018 - 5:00PM
At Infinite Energy Forum

Good Taste Gwinnett

Presented by Gwinnett Daily Post

Thu, Oct 18, 2018 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Josh Groban: The Bridges Tour

With special guest Idina Menzel

Sat, Oct 20, 2018 - 9:00AM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Trick or Treat Trot 5k and Family Festival

Presented by Easterseals North Georgia

Wed, Oct 24, 2018 - 9:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Russ

Fri, Oct 26, 2018 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

J Balvin

Vibras Tour Powered by Buchanan's Whisky

Nov 9 - 11 , 2018
At Infinite Energy Arena

Sesame Street Live! Make Your Magic!

Group tickets are available. To order tickets please contact Feld Direct Group Sales: 866-248-8740 or [email protected]

Sat, Nov 10, 2018 - 12:00PM
At Infinite Energy Forum

The Taste of Gwinnett

Nov 23 - 25 , 2018
At Infinite Energy Theater

The Nutcracker

Presented by Northeast Atlanta Ballet

Thu, Dec 13, 2018 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Theater

HOME BY DARK

CHRISTMAS: A SONG CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE

On Sale TBA More Info
Sat, Dec 22, 2018 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band

Jan 2 - 4 , 2019
At Infinite Energy Arena

Passion Conference 2019

Jun 8 - 9 , 2019
At Infinite Energy Forum

2019 GrinningElk Atlanta Guitar Show