Events & Tickets

Sun, Jan 20, 2019 - 10:45AM
At Infinite Energy Forum

Southern Empire Championship

Presented by Victory Athletics Spirit

Mon, Jan 21, 2019 - 12:35PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Jacksonville IceMen

Wed, Jan 23, 2019 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

A$AP Rocky

with Ski Mask The Slump God

Fri, Jan 25, 2019 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Cher

with Nile Rodgers & CHIC

Sat, Jan 26, 2019 - 9:30AM
At Infinite Energy Theater

Celebration Talent Competition

2019 Atlanta Regional

Jan 26 - 27 , 2019
At Infinite Energy Forum

Intergalactic Bead Shows

Sat, Jan 26, 2019 - 7:35PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Orlando Solar Bears

Sun, Jan 27, 2019 - 12:00PM
At Infinite Energy Forum

Georgia Bridal Show

Sun, Jan 27, 2019 - 4:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Georgia Swarm

vs. Saskatchewan Rush

Wed, Jan 30, 2019 - 7:35PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits

Thu, Jan 31, 2019 - 7:35PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Florida Everblades

Feb 1 - 2 , 2019
At Infinite Energy Forum

The Fly Fishing Show

Fri, Feb 1, 2019 - 7:35PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Georgia Swarm

vs. New England Black Wolves

Feb 2 , 2019
At Infinite Energy Theater

Youth Concert Series

Presented by Sugarloaf Ballet Company

Sat, Feb 2, 2019 - 7:35PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Orlando Solar Bears

Thu, Feb 7, 2019 - 10:35AM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. South Carolina Stingrays

Feb 8 - 10 , 2019
At Infinite Energy Forum

North Atlanta Home Show

Fri, Feb 8, 2019 - 7:35PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. South Carolina Stingrays

Sat, Feb 9, 2019 - 7:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Georgia Swarm

vs. Buffalo Bandits

Wed, Feb 13, 2019 - 7:35PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Newfoundland Growlers

Fri, Feb 15, 2019 - 7:35PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 - 7:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

TobyMac

with Jeremy Camp, Jordan Feliz, We Are Messengers, Ryan Stevenson, and Aaron Cole

SAVE 10% PER TICKET!

  • PL 1 $84.37 (regularly $93.75)
  • PL 2 $66.37 (regularly $73.75)
  • PL 3 $38.47 (regularly $42.75)
  • PL 4 $29.47 (regularly $32.75)
  • PL 5 $19.80 (regularly $22.00)

Available for groups of 10 or more.

Order deadline: Wed, Feb 13 @ 12pm

Sun, Feb 17, 2019 - 7:00PM
At Infinite Energy Theater

Chinese Opera Spring Festival Gala - Atlanta

Presented by The Atlanta Drama Club

Sun, Feb 17, 2019 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

An Evening with Michael Bublé

Feb 22 - 24 , 2019
At Infinite Energy Arena

Marvel Universe Live!

Group tickets are available for parties of 9 or more. To order tickets please contact Feld Direct Group Sales: 866-248-8740 or [email protected].

Fri, Mar 1, 2019 - 7:35PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits

Mar 2 - 3 , 2019
At Infinite Energy Theater

Moana's Voyage

Presented by Southern Ballet Theatre

Sat, Mar 2, 2019 - 7:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Georgia Swarm

vs. Rochester Knighthawks

Mar 7 - 9 , 2019
At Infinite Energy Forum

Original Sewing & Quilt Expo

Presented by Hoffman Media

Mar 8 - 10 , 2019
At Infinite Energy Theater

Cinderella

Presented by Northeast Atlanta Ballet

Mar 9 - 10 , 2019
At Infinite Energy Arena

Professional Bull Riders

Unleash the Beast

SAVE UP TO $16.00 PER TICKET ON SELECT PRICE LEVELS!

  • PL 4 $54.00 (regularly $70.00)
  • PL 5 $45.00 (regularly $59.00)
  • PL 6 $36.00 (regularly $48.00)
  • PL 7 $27.00 (regularly $37.00)
  • PL 8 $18.00 (regularly $26.00)

Available for groups of 10 or more.

Order deadline: Wed, Mar 6 @ 12pm

Wed, Mar 13, 2019 - 7:35PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. South Carolina Stingrays

Fri, Mar 15, 2019 - 7:35PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Florida Everblades

Sun, Mar 17, 2019 - 3:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Norfolk Admirals

Fri, Mar 22, 2019 - 7:35PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Georgia Swarm

vs. Toronto Rock

Sat, Mar 23, 2019 - 7:35PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Kansas City Mavericks

Sun, Mar 24, 2019 - 3:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits

Wed, Mar 27, 2019 - 7:35PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. Orlando Solar Bears

Thu, Mar 28, 2019 - 7:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Kelly Clarkson

With Kelsea Ballerini and Brynn Cartelli

Fri, Apr 5, 2019 - 7:35PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Georgia Swarm

vs. San Diego Seals

Sun, Apr 7, 2019 - 3:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Gladiators

vs. South Carolina Stingrays

Wed, Apr 10, 2019 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

CANCELED - 2CELLOS

Apr 12 - 13 , 2019
At Infinite Energy Arena

Joyce Meyer Ministries Conference

Fri, Apr 19, 2019 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Sonu Nigam & Neha Kakkar

Sat, Apr 20, 2019 - 7:05PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Georgia Swarm

vs. Philadelphia Wings

Apr 25 - 28 , 2019
At Infinite Energy Arena

Disney on Ice Celebrates 100 Years of Magic

Group tickets are available for parties of 9 or more. To order tickets please contact Feld Direct Group Sales: 866-248-8740 or [email protected].

Sat, May 4, 2019 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Arijit Singh Live with World Musicians

May 17 - 19 , 2019
At Infinite Energy Theater

The Little Mermaid

Presented by Northeast Atlanta Ballet

Fri, May 31, 2019 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

4 Latidos: Camila & Sin Bandera

Jun 8 - 9 , 2019
At Infinite Energy Forum

2019 GrinningElk Atlanta Guitar Show

Sat, Jun 15, 2019 - 7:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Steam vs. Chicago Bliss

Sun, Jun 23, 2019 - 12:00PM
At Infinite Energy Forum

Georgia Bridal Show

Sat, Aug 3, 2019 - 7:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta Steam vs. Omaha Heart

Sat, Aug 24, 2019 - 8:00PM
At Infinite Energy Arena

Marco Antonio Solís

Sun, Sep 8, 2019 - 12:00PM
At Infinite Energy Forum

Georgia Bridal Show